Allianz
Angela Liedler GmbH, Köln
Astra Zeneca
Axel Springer Verlag, Hamburg
Bauer Woman Verlag, Hamburg
Bayer
Bulich Druck GmbH, Köln | www.bulichdruck.de
Büchel GmbH, Leverkusen | www.buechelgmbh.de
BWV im Rheinland | www.rheinland.bwv.de
Cleanhaus GmbH, Köln | www.cleanhaus.eu
corsite interaktive GmbH, Köln | www.corsite.de
Cramer & Herling
Crystop GmbH, Karlsruhe | www.crystop.de
Curt Richter SE, Köln | www.curt-richter.de
dako pr corporate communications GmbH, Leverkusen | www.dako-pr.de
Daniel Alker Visuelle Kommunikation, Bergisch Gladbach | www.danielalker.de
Deutsche Lufthansa AG
Deutsche Versicherungsakademie (DVA) GmbH | www.versicherungsakademie.de
Die Johanniter, Duisburg
DGMSM e.V. Akademie Boppard, | www.dgmsm.de
DocMorris
Dr. Kurt Wolff GmbH & Co. KG, Bielefeld
Ferdinand Linzenich, Bergisch Gladbach | www.ferdinand-linzenich-kabarettist.de
fitness-4-me | fitness-4-me.de
Gastroenterologie-Köln, Köln | www.gastroenterologie-koeln.de
Graphicteam Köln Bonn, Bonn | www.graphicteamkoelnbonn.de
Jeppesen
Hammers & Heinz, Köln | www.hammersheinz.de
Heel GmbH, Baden-Baden
JMC Design, Köln | www.jensmennicke.com
K.F.C. Werbeagentur Clarenbach, Much | www.kfc-werbeagentur.de
Köln|Dialog, Köln | www.koeln-dialog.de
Konzept+Design, Peter Holzhausen, Köln | www.kd-ph.de
Lady’s Fit, Lennestadt | www.ladysfit.de
Linzenich Fitnessgruppe OHG | www.linzenich-gruppe.de
Mediabridges GmbH, Bergisch Gladbach | www.mediabridges.de
Michael Marciniak – Haare, Wiehl | www.marciniak-haare.de
Müller Möbelwerstätten GmbH, Bockhorn
Mysky Hotel, Pulheim | www.myskyhotel.de
Naturstein Pabel, Pulheim | www.naturstein-pabel.de
New Media Management GmbH, Köln
Nicole Hayduga, München | www.nicole-hayduga.de
nkt-cables, Köln
Opus|www.opuskoeln.de
Osteopathie-Wiehl, Wiehl| www.osteopathie-wiehl.de
partner-haus, Medebach | www.partner-haus.de
Pesch Einrichtungshaus, Köln
Pfizer AG
PFK Group GmbH, Köln | www.pfk.de
Praxisklinik, Remscheid | www.praxisklinik-remscheid.de
Privat-Brauerei Heinrich Reissdorf GmbH & Co. KG,
Pro-Secur
Köln | www.reissdorf.de
PROKS-Professional Outdoor Kitchen Systems | www.proks.de
Lachner, von Laufenberg und Partner, Köln | www.lachner-vonlaufenberg.de
Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Tariverdi, Köln | www.kanzlei-tariverdi.de
Réellé
Rimowa
Sanofi-Aventis Deutschland GmbH
Sinfonietta-Köln, Köln | www.sinfonietta-koeln.de
STADA Arzneimittel AG, Bad Vilbel
SunExpress | www.sunexpress.de
Stereopolitan, Köln | www.stereopolitan.de
Tapeo Picus­­, Köln | www.tapeo-picus.de
Terra-Verlag, Konstanz
Teva Pharma GmbH, Mörfelden-Walldorf
Thomas Eigel | www.thomaseigel.com
TomTailor
Vegan Box | www.vegan-box.de
Verlag Pantheon Media Limited, Köln
Westp, Pulheim | www.westp.de
WPV – Verlag, Köln